Types of Love Part 5

I’ve been working to spend February documenting different types of love. It’s been a great and positive way to be spending the month, and I’m so glad I decided to go down this path. 

Today I want to talk about the love that comes with friendship. I’m not necessarily focusing on “you’re my best friend/person” love, but when you have become friends with someone and are solidly in that “I adore you” stage. 

I have many coworkers that I think are fabulous. But I adore N. She’s a first year teacher like I am, and we just click. I feel so fortunate that I get to work with her every day. She is an amazing support, cheerleader, friend, and teacher. 

B

Leave a Reply

