20 Facts About Me

  1. I’m an enormous Disney fan. 
  2. I’m also a huge Harry Potter fan. 
  3. I love to write – lists, poems, stories, blog posts…
  4. I teach 9th and 10th grade English. 
  5. I love to do arts and crafts projects. 
  6. I’m a little bit of a shopaholic. 
  7. I love tv mystery shows. 
  8. I love to read. 
  9. And I love to color. 
  10. I’ve been to Disney World 5 times but never to any other Disney park. 
  11. I love old classic Saturday morning cartoons.
  12. Gilmore Girls is my favorite tv show.
  13. Pitch Perfect is my favorite not Disney or Harry Potter movie. 
  14. I know almost all the words to the Pitch Perfect soundtrack. 
  15. I love shopping for office supplies.
  16. I like tea more than coffee. 
  17. I’ve had glasses since I was 8. 
  18. I’m an enormous klutz. 
  19. I love writing things out by hand.
  20. I’ve been blogging since the summer of 2013. 

4 Bonus Facts:

  1. My favorite John Green book is Paper Towns. 
  2. I love fairy tales, especially modernized ones. 
  3. I am incredibly close with my parents and my younger brother.
  4. Pinterest is my favorite.  
Leave a Reply

