Not Hump Day

I spent most of today thinking that it was Wednesday. Not on purpose. That’s just where my brain was. Multiple times today I said, out loud, that it was Wednesday. Needless to say, I spent a lot of time confusing people.

But here’s the thing. Today was a beautiful day. So beautiful that I left work as early as I could so I could head home and go for a walk.

And I wore a really cute outfit.

And people were nice. And I ate good food.

And I was happy.

And that’s a pretty good way to spend not hump day.

B

One thought on “Not Hump Day

Leave a Reply

