Surprise Gifts

I got a great gift today. One of my coworkers got me tulips. My life, especially my work life, has been super crazy lately. There’s just been a lot of different things going on, and it’s really been wearing on me.

And then today one of my coworkers bought me flowers and hunted me down so she could give them to me.

I like flowers, and I don’t get them a lot. I’m just not at that part of my life where I’m getting them a lot.

Besides, surprise gifts are always the best type of gifts. Surprise gifts should be a more regular thing for everyone. I want to make them more of a thing. I am officially promoting giving the people you love surprise gifts just because you can.

B

Leave a Reply

