Letter Writing

I love writing letters. Seriously. One of my favorite things to do is to sit down with my fun pens and my bucket of stationery and write letters to the people I love most. It helps that I have a pretty impressive bucket of stationery and an amazing collection of fun pens. Plus, when I’m feeling really special, I have a pretty impressive sticker collection for when I want to get fancy with my envelope sealing.

Today I sat down and wrote thank you notes to some very important people who have done some very important things for me lately. It was nice to pull out my really fancy thank you notes and let them know how much I appreciate them. And tonight I’m also planning to jump into a warm and fuzzy letter writing project that I want to share with my fantastic coworkers.

Warm and fuzzy letters are some of my favorite things to write. I love sitting down and taking the time to tell people how much I appreciate them simply for being them. And in my experience, people really love receiving them. Personally I think that the world would be a much better place if we all took the time to write some warm and fuzzy letters..

So there is my challenge for you lovely people. Take some time to write some warm and fuzzy letters to the people you love most and don’t always tell how much you appreciate them. See the impact that it has. You’ll be amazed.

B

One thought on “Letter Writing

  1. My New Years resolution this year was to send more letters. I agree with you about how amazing it is. I started my blog to champion letter writing ✏️ good luck with your letter writing project ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

